Create and confirm / Clone immediately
Once you’ve configured your clone you can either
Create and confirm
Once you select Create and confirm, the create issue screen will appear where you can confirm the values the issue will be created with. After having confirmed this, you can see how we clone the additional fields and embedded content.
You may close the dialog at any time without the cloning process being interrupted. Note however that if you start editing the issue right away, your changes may be overwritten until the cloning process is finished.
Alternatively, you may also choose Clone immediately to skip the create issue screen and clone the issue immediately. However, if the app cannot extract all required fields from the original issue, the option will be greyed out and you'll have to use the Create and confirm.