The “Groups Overview” offers a summary of all groups and projects configured with Version Sync on your Jira instance. It can be accessed via the Version sync project settings page of any project.

A dialog will then open, showing configured groups and projects:

Only projects and groups for which the user has the “Browse Projects” permission will be shown. If some projects or groups are hidden due to missing permissions, a warning message will be displayed.